Contact Sym-Agro, Inc.

If you have questions or would like more information, the team at Sym-Agro is here to help.

General Information/Inquiries

e: Info@sym-agro.com
p: 541-607-5097

Peter Bierma, President

e: Peter@sym-agro.com
p: 503-799-4551

Scott Carpenter, PNW Sales Manager

Sales – WA, Central & Eastern Oregon

e: Scott@sym-agro.com
p: 509-412-5400

Tammy Pfeifer, Customer Service

e: Service@sym-agro.com
c: 541-607-5097
o: 559-234-2137

Joe Russell – California Relationship Manager

e: joe@sym-agro.com
p: 559-731-8200

Don Yadon – California Sales Manager

e: don@sym-agro.com
p: 559-393-3020

Call Sym-Agro today at (541) 607-5097!

Call Sym-Agro today at (541) 607-5097!